Baby Craft Tutorial Roundup

A while back I started a page devoted completely to cool baby craft tutorials. There is a tab below the blog header that links to it. It contains a mix of my own tutorials and other people’s projects. So far there are tutorials for baby hair clips, appliqued onesies, felt baby shoes, burp cloths, kimono wrap, diaper and wipes pouch (poopy clutch), knit hat with earflaps, LED baby booties, diaper cake and embellishing baby tees. I hope to add more as I come across them on the net, so check back if you’re interested, or let me know what some of your favorite ones are and I’ll add them to the list.

2 Responses to “Baby Craft Tutorial Roundup”


  1. 1 Irene October 21, 2008 at 9:23 pm

    What a great idea. I can’t wait to see more!


  1. 1 Baby Crafts Tutorials – Where are they now? 2.1 Trackback on June 19, 2009 at 2:21 am
Comments are currently closed.



Paperseed's Photos

Other Things I Make