Calender Giveaway Winners & Consolation Prize

A big thank you to everyone who commented on my 2009 “Green” Calender giveaway. After reading the entries and giving it some thought, I’ve decided to just keep the one blog, but move it to a new location. That way, I get the fresh start I’ve been craving, but without the hassle of keeping up two separate blogs. I’ll announce the new blog location once it is up and truly hope you will all join me there soon.

Meanwhile, congratulations to Kiva, Irene, and Corrin, the winners of the 2009 “Green” Desk Calenders! Please email me [paperseed {at} gmail {dot} com] with your address and I will send them out this week.

For those of you who took the time to comment, but didn’t win, I have a consolation prize. At the end of last year I designed a calender for a swap, using some of my photographs. If you’d like, I will try and make it available in a printable pdf so that you can download and print it yourself on letter size paper. I may make it a free giveaway later, but for now it is only by request to anyone who commented. Again, thanks for your ideas, advice and support!


12-month view, 2009 Paperseed Photograph Calender
2 Responses to “Calender Giveaway Winners & Consolation Prize”


  1. 1 Otto Mann February 3, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    thats a sweet looking calendar!

  2. 2 farmsteadlady February 3, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    Woohoo, I guess I can’t say that I never win anything anymore. 🙂 Yippee!!!


Comments are currently closed.




