Diaper Bag Surprise

Look what David surprised me with when he came home from work – a new diaper bag! Isn’t it cool!? It’s a Dash Deluxe Edition Diaper Bag in “pink links” by Skip Hop. Here I was, thinking I’d just get a plain black version so that he wouldn’t mind carrying it around without me, and he goes off and chooses something much cooler than I ever would have. The bag is a great size with roomy pockets and a removable cushioned changing pad. Best of all, the straps can convert from a shoulder bag to a stroller bag. And after the baby outgrows diaper changes, the bag will still be a stylin’ laptop/messenger bag. Neat!

2 Responses to “Diaper Bag Surprise”


  1. 2 Rachel September 13, 2008 at 12:10 pm

    Aww, that is so sweet! I just stumbled across your blog and love it! SO much creativity! I’ll be linking to your felt album project.


Comments are currently closed.




