Amy Butler’s Little Stitches

I just happened to be perusing craft books on Amazon the other day and was excited to see that Amy Butler has a new book out called Little Stitches for Little Ones. Such perfect timing!

Here’s the description from her site:

In my new lavishly illustrated sewing projects book, you’ll find all new charming and contemporary projects for the nursery, baby wear, soft toys, and many more surprises! The projects are designed for babies 0-12 months and their mothers, featuring beautiful photos of the finished designs by our friend Colin McGuire. It was fun to produce these little treasures, and I think you’ll find many projects in here for all the wee ones in your world. 176 pages, 7 pattern sheets, wire binding (same format as In Stitches). Retail $24.95

2 Responses to “Amy Butler’s Little Stitches”


  1. 1 Irene August 28, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    I saw this book on my latest Powell’s browse and just about walked out the store with it. It’s not in my budget right now, but I’m definitely putting it on my wish list. The ideas are great and ones that everyone could use.


Comments are currently closed.




