4th Anniversary


Us, four years ago today

Today marks our 4 year anniversary. David and I celebrated with a lovely 3-course dinner at Urban Fondue downtown, after he got off work. It felt like ages since we shared a nice dinner out together, and I was glad I had made the extra effort to dress up. He also surprised me with some delicious morsels from local Sahagun Chocolates and plans to order a gift certificate for prenatal massage, which I will certainly welcome. A lot of things have happened this past year, with even more to come, including a getaway this weekend for the two of us. I’ll try and remember to bring my camera this time. 🙂

3 Responses to “4th Anniversary”


  1. 1 Sarah Jackson July 23, 2008 at 9:52 pm

    Happy anniversary, my friend! You look so lovely. Enjoy your weekend away.

  2. 2 leslie July 23, 2008 at 10:14 pm

    a big happy anniversary to you and david. wow. four years. super encouraging!

  3. 3 Pina July 23, 2008 at 10:55 pm

    Happy anniversary, Emily! You look so pretty!


Comments are currently closed.




