Yay, I won!

I just received an email that I won this giveaway from Quilt Baby! I just love their modern prints and especially their giraffe onsie. Such fun stuff! I feel so lucky!

4 Responses to “Yay, I won!”


  1. 1 Greta Fleckenstein July 15, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    No way I just found that website yesterday and totally thought of you! Congrats on the win! Have you found Baby Dwell yet?? Also fun stuff that makes me think of you!

  2. 2 Sarah Jackson July 15, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    Yay for you!! I love those prints. So are you finding out if it’s a boy or a girl? Inquiring minds want to know.

  3. 3 Pina July 17, 2008 at 3:26 am

    Great news! The right gift at the right time. 🙂

  4. 4 Irene July 18, 2008 at 1:02 am

    Lucky gal! Those are perfect.


Comments are currently closed.




