Unmentionables

For anyone looking for new (affordable) underwear, check these out. I purchased them at Target last fall, wrote a few sentances, but then never posted them. Maybe I thought it was too risqué to write about panties? Anyway, it was post now or delete. So I’m posting. Not only are these unmentionables comfortable, but they also come in a range of contemporary colors (unlike the boring 6-packs of faded cotton hanes and dated fruit-of-the-loom prints). Best of all, they start out and wash up so small that you can delude yourself into thinking that your bum might actually be that small. Okay, maybe not. But at least it’s less depressing than pulling out old back-of-the-drawer need-to-do-laundry underwear.

1 Response to “Unmentionables”


  1. 1 painted fish studio March 3, 2008 at 11:33 am

    yay! anything to make me think my butt is smaller than it really is will make my day! i’m adding them to my target shopping list…


Comments are currently closed.




