Bottlecap Pincushion Tutorial

I was perusing swap-bot this morning when I came across the cutest little tutorial for a bottlecap pincushion. Love it! Jen also provides a link to more little cuties and other handcrafted cushions for sale in her etsy shop Schmaltzy Craftsy and her on her blog. She even has a book out called Pretty Little Pincushions. I think I’m going to have a go at making a couple myself. You can join the Bottlecap Pincushion swap here.

If you’re interested, it’s not too late to join my plastic pendant giveaway! Just leave a comment on the previous post. The drawing will be held tomorrow!

4 Responses to “Bottlecap Pincushion Tutorial”


  1. 1 Kiva, Southern Girl Musings February 7, 2008 at 4:49 pm

    I’m in that swap too!! I am excited because I am also in the Creative Pin Cushion Swap and Jen is the one sending me a pin cushion, talk about excited. 🙂

  2. 2 Sandrine alias Didine February 8, 2008 at 8:07 am

    I’ve never seen such cuttest pincushion before !! It’s really lovely ! Thanks for sharig 🙂

  3. 3 Ann August 30, 2009 at 11:33 am

    these are really lovely


  1. 1 In Miniature « Trackback on March 14, 2008 at 5:48 pm
Comments are currently closed.




