Birthday Freebies

Earlier this month Marcy sent an email saying that you can sign up to get free Cold Stone Creamery ice cream on your birthday. I’m not embarrassed to say that I took advantage of that offer right away. And because my birthday is coming up at the end of this month, I did a little more sleuthing. Other worthwhile birthday offers include Baskin Robbins, Red Robin, and Noodles & Co. In the interest of not getting too much junk email, I only signed up for those, but there are longer lists if you look hard enough. Here’s to free food!

4 Responses to “Birthday Freebies”


  1. 1 bittycakes January 27, 2008 at 10:29 am

    I’m all about the free food too! I didn’t know about Cold Stone Creamery… I’ve never been there, but maybe I will on my birthday!

    I have to pipe in with the best birthday deal I’ve found… If you sign up for their e-mail club, Not Your Average Joe’s (throughout Massachussetts and in Leesburg, VA only, sorry…) gives you a free dinner AND dessert for your birthday! Plus, it’s one of my favorite places to eat anyway. (By the way, they don’t send you many e-mails, and won’t share your info.)

    …Off to sign up for free stuff….

  2. 2 nicolette January 27, 2008 at 11:45 am

    My birthday is coming up beginning of next month, but I think the ice-cream will be melted before arriving here! Such fun!

  3. 3 imakecutestuff.com January 28, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    oh…you got me on a roll with this one! I found this: http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/362313/birthday_freebies.html it has a bunch of links to the sign-up sites! Yay for birthdays (mine’s at the end of March…) Happy Birthday to you! 🙂

  4. 4 denise January 31, 2008 at 12:13 pm

    I love the corner of this box. Super cute.
    and thanks for the Free Birthday Treats!


Comments are currently closed.




