I am so enjoying these cookies right now

chocolate cookies

Yummy Chocolate Fudge Cookies (or should I say Fondants au Chocolat Biscuits?) by Dare. The dense and creamy fudge center is sandwiched between layers of chocolate cookies that are crunchy and not too sweet. Although, at a whopping 100 calories a piece, I’m trying to restrain myself. Oops, too late, there’s nothing but crumbs left now. Nice to know that they’re natural, at least.

2 Responses to “I am so enjoying these cookies right now”


  1. 1 amethystlune September 27, 2007 at 8:01 pm

    haha! where’s the before and after shots? 🙂 oh. and thanks for the travel writing tip/lead. rock!! we’ll see what happens…

  2. 2 puremotif September 28, 2007 at 5:35 am

    oh my gosh. those look incredible. MMMMM!!!


Comments are currently closed.




