French Sugar + Design = CAN À SUC

sugar puzzle pieces

I was recently given the neatest gift. Along with a pair of nice porcelain espresso cups with matching saucers, I also received an exquisite box of CAN À SUC, sugar cubes from France that are pressed in the shape of puzzle pieces that actually fit together. And for the particularly discerning connoisseur, they come in white, golden and dark brown. Sweet!

4 Responses to “French Sugar + Design = CAN À SUC”


  1. 1 pinkadillies July 17, 2007 at 12:17 pm

    OMG those look DELICIOUS…of course, I would just eat them. Who needs to ruin perfect sugar with tea or coffee?? 😉

  2. 2 amethystlune July 19, 2007 at 6:07 am

    NO WAY!!! that is AWESOME!! what a fun concept… damn. wish i thought of it. ;p

  3. 3 jcompwiz September 10, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    I’m having some difficulty navigating their site…it COULD be because I read only English! I’d like to order, do you know how?


Comments are currently closed.



Paperseed's Photos

Leo_age1_age4_final_7x10

fishkamp_logo

Girls at Japanese Garden, Portland, OR

More Photos

Other Things I Make


