Thank You All!

Everyday more and more visitors find their way onto my little site. Yesterday my blog stats reached over a 100 views! That might seem like a pittance to other bloggers, but I never expected more than a few family and friends to be interested. I feel so honored and humbled that readers are stopping by. Thank you all so much!

3 Responses to “Thank You All!”


  1. 1 KeenEye July 11, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    Maybe the big hits have to do with the (ehem) big postcard you posted.

    heh heh.

    I’ve been enjoying your blog for awhile now… and have added you to my Bloglines subscription.

    ~KeenEye
    http://ikeeneye.wordpress.com

  2. 2 paperseedblog July 12, 2007 at 11:35 am

    Ha! Totally! Actually, what’s interesting is that there must be a large Etsy-interested population, because my recent post “My First Two Etsy Sales!” listed the most hits on my big day.

    Enjoyed checking out your site, too. I hadn’t heard about that Avril suit and those goldfish face photos are really something!

  3. 3 amethystlune July 19, 2007 at 6:14 am

    wooohooo! 🙂 i think the etsy sales totally helps. and the postcard thing is a great marketing tool to get name out.


Comments are currently closed.




